Latest News

Fee Payment

Payment of Fee

  1. A computer generated fee bill for the month will be issued to the student in the proceeding month.
  2. Fee can be paid by cash/cheque/Online upto 10th of the month. After the due date fine will be charged. If fee falls in arrears for more than two months, the student name will be struck off from the school roll without any notice. The students will be permitted to sit for the examination only after all the dues have been cleared.
  3. Fee collection time at the Fee Counter of the school 8.00 a.m to 12.00 noon.
  4. Please mention the Name of the Student,Class/Section, Admission No. and Contact no . on the reverse side of the Cheque.
  5. If a fee cheque is dishonoured, a fine of Rs.150 shall be charged in addition to the late fee(if any). Thereafter,the fee will be accepted only by Payorder.



Examination System & Promotion Policy


Co-Curricular Activities



Click Here for: Online Admission Form Session(2019-20) :

Latest updation & circulars also available at alternate website

The result for all classes will be declared on 16 march, 2019.

New Session Commences from 1 April, 2019.

Excellent Board Results for Classes X and XII Session(2017-18).

In Class XII Overall highest marks(Science Stream)- Dhruv Jain (94.8%),Ankur (92.5%), Drishti (92.3%), Prabhjeet Singh (92%) and Vanshika (90%)

(Commerce Stream)- Ishika Jain (93%), Aryan Singh (92.3%), Mahesh Aggarwal & Shagufta Ali(91.8%.)

Class X Overall highhest marks:-Tanya Pokhriyal(97.2%), Aakanksha Kushwaha (96%), Akanksha (94.8%), Akhilesh Goyal(92.6%), Ishita Tanwar (91%), Rahul (90.4%) and Muskan Singh (90%).


The Science Project 'Android Controlled Wheel Chair’ made by Utkarsh of class XII has been selected to display at International level by National Innovation Foundation (NIF) India.


The School Principal  Ms. Reema Tandon is honoured with ‘Life Time Achievement Award’ for her extra ordinary contribution in the field of education by ‘National Icon Awards'.


The School Principal Ms. Reema Tandon is honoured with the 'School Leadership Award' conferred by Secretary CBSE Mr Anurag Tirpathi & Secretary NCERT Major Harsh

Shriyogi Jawas, a class VI student took part in a Taekwondo championship held in Muju, South Korea, bagged three gold and one silver medals in different competitions.

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Newsletter Sign Up Subscribe here to get our newsletter, it is safe just Put your Email and click subscribe